More Reviews


Date: April 13, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Love this dental office. Staff is so friendly and warm.they have the latest eqpt. It's clean and we maintained
- Anonymous



Date: April 3, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is very gentle and I always have a great experience at Tanglewood - the Dentist is always kind and professional and the staff is friendly.
- Roberta Mcgann



Date: March 31, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dovy did a nice job on my cleaning, thanks!
- Mark Thorburn



Date: March 10, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Doctor and all staff was very helpful and patient while dealing with our case. Thank you!
- Erik Rakhmetov



Date: February 27, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Excellent wort and dental care.
- Rudresh Pandya



Date: February 26, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great service...Gail at front office is excellent.
- Abraham Punnoose



Date: February 17, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great service, the doctor was very gentle and kind.
- Luis Soto



Date: February 17, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent, the service was great and I felt very comfortable.
- Veronica Soto



Date: February 11, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Very professional and polite. They have good technological features as well. Thank you
- Romnel Ochoa



Date: February 11, 2016
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
Great friendly service
- Anonymous



Date: February 10, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr Pandia always gives options for any dental work.She is aleays aware of the costs involved and does her best to help minimise those costs.
- Ted Iwanek



Date: February 4, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
The staff always treats me like I'm one of their own here. Always an excellent experience!
- Darija Aksin



Date: February 3, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
There have been two months of excellente service. Thank you!
- Laura Perez-Viquez



Date: January 24, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
As always everything was great
- Jayden White



Date: January 14, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
A very friendly easy wekcoming environment.
- Deepak Patel



Date: January 7, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
great staff all around :-)
- Mitchell Lawrence



Date: December 21, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Always a great experience..This appointment was for my 9 year old daughter
- Jayden White



Date: December 20, 2015
Provider: Theresa Colborne
It looks like the customer service level get downgraded . I am very disappointed for the teeth clean I had this time. Considering move to different dental office if the quality keeps the same.
- Anonymous



Date: December 9, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
I found the experience to be very professional from beginning to end. Excellent service. Friendly staff and great atmosphere.
- Bob Pattison



Date: December 3, 2015
Provider: TEMP HYG
Excellent service and very friendly staff! I would recommend Tanglewood Dental Office to anyone wanting a great dentist.
- Krupa Chothani



Date: November 19, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
A pleasant experience, staff is knowledgeable and Drs educate you to help your dental health.
- Anonymous



Date: November 10, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent care and non-judgmental - felt very comfortable especially with having the issues I have.
- Anonymous



Date: November 5, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
Stellar service as always
- Jennifer Shebunchak



Date: November 3, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
I love this dental practice. The staff is nice and Dr. Pandya is very warm and attentive. I am quite pleased with the experience. Recommend Tanglewood Dental Office with 5 stars!
- Rohit Dhamija



Date: October 31, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
My hygenist was excellent. Gentle, personable! I really miss Sabrina at front desk tho.
- Jayn Millette



Date: October 28, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Tanglewood is a great dental clinic. I actually travel from Sudbury as I like this clinic a lot. They are a well equipped clinic and the staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed. The clinic is clean. And the hygienists and dentist are very knowledgeable . Their hours are very accommodating also.
- Helene St. Pierre



Date: October 27, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
Always such a pleasant visit. Receptionist was friendly and Lisa was exceptionally informative. I came home from work and a stressful day but a warm welcome and friendliness of Lisa made my day. Thank you.
- Cristalyne Dumlao



Date: October 27, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Tanglewood Dental is great. Smiling faces greet you when you come in, great hygenists and dental assistants. All around very happy dentistry that does good work on top of that. Patrica at the front desk being my FAVOURITE :) :)
- Vedrana Vranesevic



Date: October 22, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
The service itself was great, but I did feel that the conversation was very sales focused. I did not appreciate that part at all.
- Anette Kerner



Date: October 21, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Amazing as usual. Just like family. My kids actually like coming! Joseph is still saying he is your best patient!
- Joseph Nazier



Date: October 8, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
This is the third time i went to put filling and the third time i got hurt in my mouth. One my tongue and two time my gums. Sorry but i am not coming back again.
- Tony Spanogreco



Date: October 5, 2015
Provider: Lisa Watson
Super service, Wonderful Staff, Amazing Dentist.....
- Carlo Ramsay



Date: September 17, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Best dental office by far. Dr. Pandya and her staff are great!
- Jenny Esteves



Date: September 15, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Marvelous staff. I've never had a more inviting experience at a dentist's office! keep up the great work!
- Justin Godderis



Date: August 27, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
excellent
- Anonymous



Date: August 20, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
My children (and myself) actually look forward to our dental visits. Dr Pandya and her team make us feel like family and we have always had professional care enhanced by the latest technology. The Paquette Family
- Amber Paquette



Date: August 19, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
I had a very good experience at your dental office. My only small complaint is that I had to wait almost 15 minutes for my appointment. I realize that by the end of the day things get backed up a bit, but it would be nice if when we walked in we were told up front that you are running 10 or 15 minutes late, so that if we had something else we needed to do quickly in the mall, like pick up a prescription or something - we could step out and do it. Other than that, the experience was just as expected.
- Karen Harrington



Date: August 13, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent service. Very inviting decor. Mary the Occupational therapist was amazing a very patient with my sister who is mentally challenged.
- Concetta De Francesco



Date: August 6, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
Comfortable and respectful environment
- Jennifer Shebunchak



Date: August 1, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Each and every person is so friendly and welcoming at Tanglewood Dental. I am very nervous about dental procedures and Dr Pandaya and her assistant make me feel very comfortable and walk me through each step. They accommodate all of my needs and are so nice.
- Angelica Darosa



Date: July 30, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent customer service !!!!
- Juan Espinoza



Date: July 23, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
They are one of the best. Professional, caring and friendly.
- Fatemeh Jafarnia



Date: July 14, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr.Pandya is not only an amazing dentist but also a really great person :) she and her staff always make me feel very comfortable and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
- Christine Hill



Date: July 13, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The appointment went very well. We decided jointly not to do all the dental work required due to the stress on my jaw but I was happy to have that option:) Everyone is very nice to deal with and responsive when it comes to information and follow up.
- Brad White



Date: July 8, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Professional, genuine and best practices I have ever experienced!
- Anonymous



Date: June 26, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Highly recommended.
- Anonymous



Date: June 17, 2015
Provider: Connie Moniz
Everyone was very friendly. The cleanliness of the office is superb!
- Jenny Esteves



Date: June 9, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent
- Marena Youssef



Date: May 26, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great
- Charlotte Thomsen



Date: May 20, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
I had a pleasant attention with a very professional attendance
- Manuel Sr Diaz Torres



Date: May 14, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I will admit, I'm not a fan of the dentist. However, Dr. Pandya and her team ensure I'm comfortable, and don't feel a thing!
- Jennifer Edey



Date: May 12, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent work by Mary
- Farzana Islam



Date: April 25, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
Tanglewood Dental is always a great expeience
- Yvonne M White



Date: April 22, 2015
Provider: TEMP HYG
Services performed, were not explained before they were provided, ended up paying heavy bill.
- Anonymous



Date: April 16, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
I cannot say enough great things about this office. From start to finish everyone is amaaazing!!!
- Damien Larkin



Date: April 12, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
very professional hygienist
- Maria Josefa Lobato-Jorge



Date: April 12, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Wonderful- Mary is super gentle and gets the job done really well! Everyone is very accommodating.
- Roberta Mcgann



Date: April 9, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
After my first cleaning at Tanglewood Dental, I definitely can say I am very pleased with this experience! I was treated with lots of care by a knowledgeable professional, I've got explanations about the process and great recommendations. Thank you very much!
- Daniella Iosif



Date: April 9, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
Great and friendly service
- Jennifer Shebunchak



Date: March 27, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
Team is very professional, friendly and they make you feel comfortable.
- Anonymous



Date: March 23, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
The Tanglewood team is very caring, knowledgeable in every aspect of their work and genuinely concerned about patients well being. That's what makes them special.
- Prashant Sharma



Date: March 18, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Always a great experience for me and the kids. Such friendly staff and always so accommodating around my crazy schedule! They are also great to follow up and remind us which we need!
- Angela Bosco-Nazier



Date: March 13, 2015
Provider: Leigh Ann Chornous
Leanne was great!
- Rahul Shah



Date: March 11, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
Excellent service. Love it!
- Benazir Sharma



Date: March 8, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Great professional service
- Anonymous



Date: March 7, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Best dentist experience I have ever had. As a new patient , everything was wonderful. I know that I'm in good hands with long term plan. Dr Bindu Pandya is very professional and knowledgeable dentist, lovely and kind person. The staff is friendly and organized, especially Mirka - experience and skilled with wonderful personality. Outstanding service I would recommended to anyone. Thank you. Ewa
- Ewa Kotlinska



Date: March 5, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
My experience with Tanya, was the best she rocks. Everyone is great and I am happy to be your patient.
- Yolanda Pingitore



Date: March 5, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service, highly recommended.
- Anonymous



Date: March 3, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
The staff at Tanglewood are professional, experienced, thorough, and kind.. They take their time to do the best job for your specific concern and they are GOOD. In my case it has made a world of difference in the health of my teeth and gums, and I can see the difference. I would recommend Tanglewood to anybody who is choosing a dental clinic.
- Vanessa Sauerbrey



Date: February 26, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Kind and pro
- Christopher Thomsen



Date: February 11, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Staff is always friendly and professional! Best dental office!
- Isabel Bucci



Date: February 9, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent service. Very professional and caring.
- Sladjana Djeric



Date: February 8, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Professional, cordial and friendly staff.
- Olutoyin Ehinlaiye



Date: February 6, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very little waiting time. Staff very cordial Dentist very concern with patient experience while perform her work
- Arthur Hing King



Date: February 5, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very friendly staff. Treat you like family. Provide great honest gentle treatment and support. So glad I swiched! Every visit, I get way more then expected! Thank you to all the staff at Tanglewood Dental!
- Richelle Anderson



Date: February 5, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great Service. Sabrina is the best!
- Todd Mc Clure



Date: February 5, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
I am very satisfied with their service.
- Farzana Islam



Date: January 28, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Great experience. Everyone is very friendly there.
- Anonymous



Date: January 22, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
A very good customer service. Thanks Sabrina!!!
- Edgar Angulo



Date: January 20, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Thank you to everyone; from entry to exit... I love you all...
- Elif Icel



Date: January 20, 2015
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Perfection In and out So nice, so professional and my tooth looks amazing!
- Damien Larkin



Date: January 15, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
The staff were prepared for my appointment and very friendly. Everything was done efficiently without being rushed and I was kept appraised of what was happening at all stages.
- Sanjiv Karunakaran



Date: January 9, 2015
Provider: Tania Yanez
The hygienist was very through and my husband is a very hard to please guy. But he was so happy with the cleaning that he insisted that all his family gets the same hygienist.
- Anonymous



Date: January 1, 2015
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is best hygienist I've ever had. She did a thorough mouth/cancer check and I don't recall ever having one as extensive. She was very gentle in my mouth but also every small space was cleaned. Her demeanour is kind and entirely professional.
- Jayn Millette



Date: December 14, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
As always well looked after. Excellent friendly staff and service. The key is that everyone in the office enjoys what they are doing and they all have a smile on their face.
- Kapil Chothani



Date: December 5, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Awesome. I love the staff at Tanglewood and I am continuously impressed with the level of service I receive every time I have an appointment. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone. My mom switched to Tanglewood as well and has had a handful of wonderful experiences too. We feel that the staff here truly have your best interest, are not pushy with expensive procedures if you are not interested and that they really want what's best for you and your teeth. I will be moving to another town nearby soon but will continue to drive into Oakville to go to Tanglewood as I don't feel that there is anything better out there.
- Ashley Kenmuir



Date: December 3, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
wonderful staff pleasant very caring
- Nadia Cardiakos



Date: November 28, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
great service and people
- Mark Flynn



Date: November 28, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
As usual it was awesome! This is always a wonderful experience from start to finish! What a great team. Gleam team!!!
- Damien Larkin



Date: November 27, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very cozy caring place
- Masooma Ghulam



Date: November 22, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Extremely thorough! Dentist and staff are so friendly.
- Shannon Noseworthy



Date: November 21, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great Service !!
- Yogeshwari Barot



Date: November 17, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very professional and very friendly, thanks
- Jingen Chen



Date: November 4, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Prior to my visit I had heard great things about Tanglewood Dental office and the recommendation was bang-on. The staff are so nice there and really know their jobs. I felt very comfortable there (which doesn't always happen at a dentist!), had some good laughs and was very pleased with the quality of the service. Top marks!!
- Mitch Charron



Date: November 4, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Our family has re-located to Oakville and were a little nervous transferring to a new dentist. Our first visit put all our fears to rest. Warm, friendly staff, efficient service and state of the art equipment all supporting a comprehensive review of both my dental health and my 2 children. Several visits later, my children actually look forward to seeing Dr .Pandya and her team ! Thank you !
- Taunya Paquette



Date: October 30, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Each time I visit this Dental office, I am impressed, not just with the staff but with the level of service. Outstanding!!
- Anonymous



Date: October 30, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
kind and very service minded
- Josephine Thomsen



Date: October 21, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I had a to go get 2 small cavities filled and both Dr. Pandya and the hygenist were gentle, friendly and caring! Great place!
- Christina Cameron



Date: October 8, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
.Visit was very warm, friendly and professional.
- Debra Carnegie



Date: September 26, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
I am highly satisfied with their services.employees are very professional
- Farzana Islam



Date: September 22, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Staff is very friendly and service is excellent !
- Maria Josefa Lobato-Jorge



Date: September 21, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Amazing experience very friendly and knowledge staff.
- Vaishali Joshi



Date: September 21, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
great dentist and staff. very friendly
- Mike Balero



Date: September 18, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
the experience I had with them was amazing. I had an emergency and unfortunately, my dentist was out of the country, I had to find a walking clinic. This is the only place gave me an appointment with out any hesitation. Entire staff made me feel that I'm with my own dentist. Very friendly staff, well maintained place, very polite, very welcomed environment. I'm so glad I found this place. If I get a chance, i will change my Dentist and move my files to Tanglewood Dental office.
- Varunika Mudiyanselag



Date: September 18, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Tanglewood Dental Office is terrific! I had my first experience there and Dr. Bindu is my new dentist. She is very thorough, kind, and she has made expert recommendations. Going to the dentist is not pleasant, but they made the experience absolutely tolerable. The office is stylish and clean. The interior is very nice and the equipment is all new and first rate. Dr. Bindu also did an oral cancer screen on me, which I've never had before. I'm glad she has experience in this realm. The staff are also excellent and professional. I highly recommend!
- Christine Karall



Date: September 16, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Friendliest people...we always feel so comfortable there!
- Angela Bosco-Nazier



Date: August 29, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
excellent staff and service
- Maha El-Taweel



Date: August 27, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Wonderful service all around. It was my daughters first time at the dentist and the hygienist was amazing with her. My daughter keeps asking me "when can we go back to the dentist?" Pretty strong message! Thanks for everything.
- Sarah Nicholl



Date: August 19, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Very friendly and Professional
- Reginald Royer



Date: July 29, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Very friendly staff.
- Anonymous



Date: July 29, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
.....
- Anonymous



Date: July 24, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Excellent facility, friendly staff and Tanya the hygenist was very professional and made my teeth sparkle. My first visit, but I will return.
- Anonymous



Date: July 23, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Great first impression at Tanglewood Dental Office. All staff were very friendly and professional!
- Michelle Snider



Date: July 15, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The staff at Tanglewood Dental are both pleasant and professional. The customer service was outstanding! I would definitely recommend them to others.
- Anonymous



Date: July 7, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Great & friendly staff but missing Anita's gentle cleanings!
- Anonymous



Date: June 10, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
Wonderful as always
- Yvonne M White



Date: June 8, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very friendly ,make you feel welcome.
- Jim Smillie



Date: May 31, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Always a pleasure visiting the office!
- Cristalyne Dumlao



Date: May 30, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
I love Tanglewood Dental Office! They are always so lovely and welcoming while you are there. They are also extremely honest and give you advice based on your best interest, not theirs from a monetary standpoint! They also do a great job with anything you need. I always go for regular cleanings and had my wisdom teeth removed which was a great experience. No pain afterwards - didn't even use half of the meds that I had been prescribed. I will continue to be a patient here for as long as I can and always recommend them to others when in need of a new dentist!
- Anonymous



Date: May 30, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service, it is always a pleasant visit. The staff members are just extra ordinary wonderful people.
- Carlo Ramsay



Date: May 23, 2014
Provider: Mary Long
excellent staff !!!
- Maria Josefa Lobato-Jorge



Date: May 23, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Excellent service. Super wonderful staff.
- Carlo Ramsay



Date: May 16, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
I liked my hygienist...Tanya??
- Anish Shirodker



Date: April 29, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Jayden loves Tanglewood
- Jayden White



Date: April 25, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
A very pleasant experience.
- Edward Dobosz



Date: April 16, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service.
- Anonymous



Date: April 16, 2014
Provider: Anita Neves
It was great like always,so sad Anita is moving on we wish her the best wherever she is going.
- Nick Andricciola



Date: April 12, 2014
Provider: TEMP HYG
Nice staff and good dentist and hygenist!
- Anonymous



Date: April 6, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
great and friendly service
- Wassim Soliman



Date: March 4, 2014
Provider: Anita Neves
The staff is very friendly. Anita is a great dental hygienist.
- Anonymous



Date: March 3, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Friendly, caring and great staff :) wonderful experience and highly recommend!
- Anonymous



Date: March 3, 2014
Provider: TEMP HYG
I'm very satisfied with the service
- Farzana Islam



Date: February 28, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service with professional & courteous approach. Knowledgable doctors team
- Anonymous



Date: February 26, 2014
Provider: Hani Sadek
I had a tooth extraction yesterday and it was a stress free experience. The staff is very friendly, warm and professional.
- Debra Carnegie



Date: February 24, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I would prefer no freezing for my next filling. Meanwhile, for my extraction, I would like to do one buy one instead of two at once. Thanks, Michelle
- Yun Hu



Date: February 11, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Service is good and Dr. Pandya and her staff are very caring but I was a little upset of having to pay an extra $56 over and above the fees covered by my insurance. The total service was about one hour and the total covered fees were well over $700. The insurance fees are per 2014 schedule and they should be enough coverage.
- Anonymous



Date: February 11, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Service is good and Dr. Pandya and her staff are very caring but I was a little upset of having to pay an extra $56 over and above the fees covered by my insurance. The total service was about one hour and the total covered fees were well over $700. The insurance fees are per 2014 schedule and they should be enough coverage.
- Luigi Fabbroni



Date: February 6, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
The staff are always friendly and go the extra mile to make sure their customers are happy and comfortable! We love Tanglewood Dental!
- Anonymous



Date: February 6, 2014
Provider: Tania Yanez
Straightforward
- Anish Shirodker



Date: February 6, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Less socializing and more care and focus on the patient are needed for this to be a comfortable experience and reputable practice. While I was being treated, the dentist and dental hygienists often left tools/instruments in my mouth while they socialized and joked with other co-workers and patients as they walked by. I was lefting laying there in awe wondering what was actually happening. As well, I finally received this appointment after being re-scheduled numerously without my knowledge or consent. I have a follow-up appointment and if this persists I will no longer be a patient of this practice.
- Anonymous



Date: February 5, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great as always
- Yvonne M White



Date: January 28, 2014
Provider: Anita Neves
Amazing
- Sarah Dicks



Date: January 19, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The staff couldn't be more professional, friendly and inviting. I recommended Tanglewood to someone the minute I left.
- Maria Ciric



Date: January 9, 2014
Provider: TEMP HYG
Fast, very friendly and good atmosphere
- Henrik Thomsen



Date: January 7, 2014
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great
- Wassim Soliman



Date: December 30, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Amazing.. The Doctor and the staff was great. They were super friendly and took personal care. In fact I even got a follow up call the next day to see how I was doing, which I thought was very caring. I wo uld truly recommend this place to my friends in the network. I got one wisdom tooth removed, I still got 3 more to go. Definitely going back there.
- Kapil Chothani



Date: December 13, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service. The staff is super nice and I was amazed how quickly they have worked! Highly recommended!
- Sebastian Jakubowski



Date: December 9, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
good customer service
- Anonymous



Date: December 9, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
I had a great experience at Tanglewood Dental Office, everyone was extremely nice and informative, and the office is beautiful!
- Jeffrey Robert Good



Date: December 6, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
My experience was excellent as always. If I "had" to get another crown (which is hope I never need to do) I would definitely come back. It is always a positive experience, which is rare for a dentist. Thank you!
- Tracey Huchla



Date: December 6, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The best Dental office in town. The staff and the doctor is amazing!
- Kapil Chothani



Date: December 2, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
In this dental office I always receive a friendly professional care
- Maria Josefa Lobato-Jorge



Date: November 30, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
The first time visiting is very pleasent. All service provided are amazing!
- Wendy Miao



Date: November 24, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
Amazing staff!
- Antigoni Grivas-Beninger



Date: November 18, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very nice and friendly staff.
- Beata Mineo



Date: November 14, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent customer skills hey! and I got to watch Tv Enjoyed
- Fred May



Date: November 13, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Professional care, on time and good advise.
- Minish Parikh



Date: November 13, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
The office staff are very friendly and professional. The office itself is immaculate and very attractive. You really know from the surroundings that you are getting the latest technology and best of the best in treatment. The doctor is fabulous. She is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are having no pain or discomfort throughout the visit. This is a wonderful dental office that I would highly recommend to friends and family. I will certainly be a regular customer. Thank You.
- Rose Ann Pacheco



Date: November 12, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Knowledgable, kind and courteous staff. It's clean, visually beautiful and professionally run clinic.
- Sarah Dicks



Date: November 3, 2013
Provider: TEMP HYG
Very friendly staff and a well run practice!
- Anonymous



Date: November 1, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Great service. Thank you!
- Anonymous



Date: October 19, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Right on time with friendly staff and detail oriented.
- Randip Medhi



Date: October 9, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
great .
- Wassim Soliman



Date: October 6, 2013
Provider: TEMP HYG
Excellent
- Sladjana Djeric



Date: September 27, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
As always a great experience! Every single staff member is exceptional! Thank you!
- Laura Dicks



Date: September 25, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Always on time, courteous, and clear on the procedure being done or suggested for the future. I also appreciate their concern for my comfort during the appointment. The office has been wonderful when I have required emergency appointments too.
- Anonymous



Date: September 25, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very caring and awesome.
- Beata Wright



Date: September 23, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
excellent customer service and dentists and staff are highly qualified
- Maria Josefa Lobato-Jorge



Date: September 20, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
I really feel my teeth are being well treated when I go to Tanglewood Dental Office.
- Fabio Freitas



Date: September 16, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Everything good. I feel even better no more pain. V.Rev.Zlatibor
- Zlatibor Giurasevici



Date: September 16, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
Dr. Pandya is really great and carefull.
- Larisse Chiara



Date: September 12, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The staff there is exceptional, personable and professional. The only concern I have is the wait time. Both visits I had to wait 10 minutes.
- Anonymous



Date: August 29, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very helpful staff especially Sabrina...look forward to my visits there
- Anonymous



Date: August 27, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
excellent staff who made us feel very welcomed!
- Zack Beninger



Date: August 25, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Always kind and professional service. The staff are kind and always explain what they are doing. Dr Pandya is wonderful. She is very thorough and takes time to explain procedures and the purpose of them.
- Jennifer Shebunchak



Date: August 25, 2013
Provider: Brian Kumer
Awesome place best place in town for getting any dental work done
- Bruce Viau



Date: August 24, 2013
Provider: Tania Yanez
I had my first cleaning with Tanglewood not too long ago and I basically came home telling my whole family about the great experience and attitude of the office. The receptionist was informative and the hygienist was a delight to meet.
- Anonymous



Date: August 8, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr pandya is grate very kind and profesional,as Zoe and Sabrina always a grate experience !!!
- Anonymous



Date: August 7, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I just love coming to the dentist now. I feel as though everyone is very competent, loves their job and really cares about their patients. It's a clean, friendly environment. Thank you for being so wonderful!
- Tracey Huchla



Date: July 27, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Your service is excellent. Your person of first impression at the front is cheerful and professional, your dental assistant, Zoe, is also very comforting, friendly and reassuring, Dr. Pandya is a caring, warm and gentle dentist I am not one who loves going to the dentist, however, your office is friendly and I don't feel pain. I am glad my daughter recommended me to visit your office. Thanks, Joan
- Joan Hing King



Date: July 21, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
My appt was the start of the process of a route canal. The Physician and staff were fabulous and I experienced absolutely no pain during or after at all. I have already begun to suggest this dental office to my family and friends.
- Rose Ann Pacheco



Date: July 18, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Exellent!
- Olga Rakhmetova



Date: July 18, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
There is no better experience as to hear that there are signs of great improvements since my first visit last year. They really take excellent care and always have their job done until perfection.
- Nellija Dukalska



Date: July 16, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Excellent!
- Francene Noel



Date: July 14, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
I give it a great review...
- Yvonne M White



Date: July 14, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great Experience! Friendly staff and great Dentist!
- Anonymous



Date: July 9, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
This is not only a beautiful office but the staff are professional and full of smiles. They all work together as a great team. The doctor is very professional and takes time with her patients. Given the opportunity I will be definitely suggesting this office to my friends and family.
- Rose Ann Pacheco



Date: July 7, 2013
Provider: TEMP HYG
More like a visit to a family friend then a dentist. Beautiful surroundings and wonderful people.
- Terence Worsley



Date: July 4, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
My 9 year old said that her dental procedure (filling) did not hurt a bit, much to her surprise. She also told me that Dr. Pandya was very gentle and nice and let her know step by step what what was happening in this dental procedure.
- Anonymous



Date: June 25, 2013
Provider:
I was greeted by a lady who was extremely rude, arrogant, and came across as if she new it all. Not at all impressed. Since there is a dentist on every corner, I will trying visiting another corner!
- Anonymous



Date: June 17, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Friendly and very welcoming staff. Dr is very detailed with examination and explains everything to you so that you understand and able to show you on the monitor. Was extremely happy with my second visit and highly recommend.
- Anonymous



Date: June 13, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Great service provided by Anita. Have fun skydiving!
- Rajinder Singh



Date: June 11, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Wonderful visit especially with my 9 month old baby who spent a lot of time crying. Anita was fast and very through as usual. Always enjoy my appointment.
- Tracey Huchla



Date: June 11, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Fast, knowledgeable and kind staff
- Vaibhav Mokashi



Date: June 4, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
It was excellent.
- Nathan Wright



Date: May 24, 2013
Provider: Anita Neves
Best cleaning I have ever had! Great staff!
- Antigoni Grivas-Beninger



Date: May 13, 2013
Provider:
A very friendly and well appointed office. It was a very nice visit.
- Judith Maslanka



Date: April 30, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Professional, friendly and made me feel very welcome. Extremely happy with work done and service.
- Lori Crisostomo



Date: April 27, 2013
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very friendly professional environment. Great for kids.
- Anonymous



Date: April 23, 2013
Provider:
Dr. Pandya is simply the best dentist I ever had - and I got to know a few in several countries ... She is so friendly, gentle and does an excellent job together with her assistants. It's just amazing. The place is clean, beautiful and I feel truly appreciated as a patient and above all as a human being. Dr. Pandya fixed several cavities, a crown and I also went there for the cleaning. In brief: all thumbs up for this wonderful dental office and a big THANK YOU!
- Ricarda Romain



Date: April 5, 2013
Provider:
The staff at Tanglewood are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Oakvile area. The team will make you feel comfortable and they will work to meet your individual needs.
- Anonymous



Date: March 22, 2013
Provider:
Tanglewood Dental has a great staff and excellent all around service, from Sabrina at the front desk, to Anita and Dr. Pandya. They help me forget that I am actually going to the dentist. I would recommend Tanglewood Dental to anyone in the Oakville and surrounding area.
- Mirko Michelacci



Date: March 20, 2013
Provider:
I don't know what to say..Everything was great
- Yvonne M White



Date: March 13, 2013
Provider:
Very Professional and friendly staff.
- Davinder Singh



Date: March 12, 2013
Provider:
Great office and staff! Impressed with the friendliness and all the advice. Great experience..
- Anonymous



Date: March 7, 2013
Provider:
Friendly staff.
- Jennifer Joseph-Skariah



Date: February 24, 2013
Provider:
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone is very professional and make you feel welcomed to the their office.
- Samir Barot



Date: February 21, 2013
Provider:
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff especially the hygienist who educated me on proper flossing techniques.
- Anonymous



Date: February 20, 2013
Provider:
Firstly let me say that I don't usually write reviews but feel on this occasion I feel compelled to do so. I attended Tanglewood Dental Office in an emergency due to a tooth infection that had me awake all night with pain. The team were very attentive and supportive. The Dentist was empathetic but professional with her approach and offered options for the best way forward after treatment. They called me at home later that day to check on my progress and offer any further assistance if needed. Great team, state of the art facility and very supportive. Thank you Tanglewood
- Junior Taylor



Date: February 20, 2013
Provider:
Very nice staff!
- Kirstin Acosta



Date: February 17, 2013
Provider:
Very clean and modern office with friendly, knowledgeable staff that are accommodating and show sincere interest in providing quality treatment for their patients.
- Lisa Forte



Date: February 16, 2013
Provider:
My eight year old felt very comfortable with the services. New patient and he raved about his time with the dentist.
- Anonymous



Date: February 14, 2013
Provider:
Friendly, courteous and professional.
- Anonymous



Date: February 14, 2013
Provider:
Anita is one of the friendliest customer service people I've had a chance to interact with - ever. She has a great attitude and actually makes the dental experience positive (tough to imagine - but true).
- Robert Schram



Date: February 13, 2013
Provider:
The service was tremendous! Sabrina at the front was very reassuring and welcoming. Zoey was proficient and professional. Doc conducts herself with her patient's best interests at heart. A great visit.
- Warren Williams



Date: February 9, 2013
Provider:
I found both the hygienist and the dentist accom
- Jeffrey Laforet



Date: January 21, 2013
Provider:
It was great ! It didn't hurt and the employees were very welcoming and kind
- Nevena Aksin



Date: January 20, 2013
Provider:
Everyone was very friendly and it is a nice atmosphere.
- Anonymous



Date: January 9, 2013
Provider:
Just went for my regular cleaning. As always the staff is very friendly and Anita who is my dental hygieneist is very professional and does a great job. Dr Pandya is our family dentist and is very friendly and has always treated my family very well. Thank You
- Mustansir Bodabhai



Date: January 8, 2013
Provider:
Very professional and excellent dental service, the staff is very friendly and great with my two young girls.
- Anonymous



Date: December 20, 2012
Provider:
Thank you, for a job well done..... I haven't had any pain since the operation....... Dr. Nick you and Dr.Bindu are the Best. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!! Peace and Joy. Reggie.
- Reginald Royer



Date: December 14, 2012
Provider:
Excellent!!!
- Jigna Gandhi



Date: December 13, 2012
Provider:
I love love love Anita.......She is very enthisiatic and excited to clean teeth and made me very comfortable.........
- Dawne Wilkinson



Date: December 12, 2012
Provider:
I impress an excellent modern design of the office, modern equipment and friendly staff.
- Iryna Kravchenko



Date: December 8, 2012
Provider:
Nothing to say.100% ok.
- Zlatibor Giurasevici



Date: December 8, 2012
Provider:
How many people can admit they had a truly amazing visit to a dentist. As an emergency patient with a broken tooth I was given a priority appointment at 8am and it just got better from there. Every member of the team were both polite and friendly not to mention helpful, efficient, and extremely professional. And here comes the bonus!, PAINLESS!. Dr Pandya was able to give me an injection into my upper gum without me even being aware that she had done it, infact I had to ask and was truely amazed when she said yes. The whole experience was truly friendly, and between the doctor and her wonderful assistant Zoe made the visit to the dentist a pleasant experiance. They say "the proof is in the pudding" lets see how the team cope with my wife who is needle phobic and the biggest dental coward in the world...... if the team can do for her what they did for me then we have truly been blessed. TNW
- Terence Worsley



Date: November 1, 2012
Provider:
I like the way they treat my teeth and the beautiful hygienist did her best to restore my teeth.I cant wait for my next visit.
- Emelita Labuanan



Date: October 21, 2012
Provider:
The staff at Tanglewood are always professional and pleasant.
- Jasetin Lee



Date: October 9, 2012
Provider:
I found Tanglewood Dental to be first off, a very clean environment, you can see that the health of their patients is their #1 priority. Everyone is very pleasant, I felt as if I was their only patient. The dental team were very gentle, asking me frequently if I was okay, or if I needed anything. They are very organized and exceed expectations to make you feel comfortable and important. I can't wait to bring my daughter for her first dental appointment. This is a great dental office!
- Ashley Brunelle



Date: September 20, 2012
Provider:
My experience was grate from the moment i call to the moment i made my payment,customer service was fenomenal,Dr,Pandya was very profecional and knolegeble very inpresive,her assistent was fantastic very understanding and accomodating to any of my concerns and questions.It took me 5 years to find a dentist no more surching i found Tanglewood dental office in okville (postmaster and dundas)
- Leslie Paipa Andricciola



Date: July 28, 2012
Provider:
My husband and I were traveling through, when one of my crowns fell out. Dr. Pandya was on break, but she came to the office to take care of the problem. She and her assistant, Melissa, were very thorough. Dr. Pandya made sure that there were no other issues before re-cementing the crown. I was very impressed - and grateful.
- Anonymous



Date: June 10, 2012
Provider:
The Tanglewood Dental office staff go above and beyond to make each visit stress-free.
- Anonymous



Date: May 10, 2012
Provider:
Anita is awesome, super friendly!
- Roberto Serra



Date: May 2, 2012
Provider:
I had my first visit at the office today, wanted to thank the staff for a wonderful visit. Staff is knowledgeable and doctor is wonderful... Will definitely recommend my friends to your office and the great experience I had today!!! Thanks Tanglewood
- Anonymous


Contact Us

Tanglewood Dental

905-847-9992
2520 Postmaster Dr. Oakville, ON L6M