Tanglewood Dental Office appreciates your feedback. Please follow the link below to review us on Google.

Review us on Google!  

 


Need Help?

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review online please select a link below for instructions.

How Do I Write a Google Review for Tanglewood Dental Office?

Note – In order to leave a review for the practice you will need to have a Google account. If you do not have a Google account and would like instructions for setting up a Google account, please click here. “Create a Google Account”


How to Create a New Google Account

1.   Go to www.Google.com. Click the “Sign in” link on the top right of the Google homepage.

Sign into Google

2.   Click “Create an account now” on the right side of the Google Accounts page.

Create a New Account in Google

3.   Please enter your information and set up your username and password. Click “I accept. Create my account” when you are finished.

Enter in Your Information

4.   Lastly,  you will be asked to verify your account. Google will give you 2 options. You can either send a text message to your mobile phone that will include a verification code, or you can have Google give you an automated phone call with a 5 digit pin code. Choose whichever option is more convenient, and once you receive your pin code enter it on the next screen.

Verify Your Account

5.   Once you have entered your pin code, your Google Account set-up will be complete and  you will be able to leave a review Tanglewood Dental Office Google Places page. Please click the “Review us on Google” button at the top of this page.

Enter Pin Code


1.   Click on the “Review us on Google” button at the top of this page.

2.   Under the basic information of the practice there should be an option to leave “Your rating” on a 5 star scale. *Note, if you are not already signed into Google with your Google ID you will be asked to Sign in to Rate. If you do not have a Google ID please see the instructions on “Creating a Google Account”

Review us on Google Rating

3.   Use the 5 stars to rate the practice and include a few sentences describing your experience. Once done click Publish.

Publish Review


How Do I Write a Yahoo Review for Tanglewood Dental Office?

Note – In order to leave a review for the practice you will need to have a Yahoo account. If you do not have a Yahoo account and would like instructions for setting up a Yahoo account, please click here. "Create a Yahoo Account"


How to Create a New Yahoo Account

1.   Go to www.Yahoo.com. On Yahoo’s homepage there is a link under the search bar that says “New Here? Sign up”. Click on the “Sign up” link.

Sign up for Yahoo

2.   Create your Yahoo account by entering in your information,  and then click “Create My Account”.

Fill out info on Yahoo

3.   You will be directed to a “Congratulations” screen. Click the “Continue” button to the right to return to www.Yahoo.com.

Yahoo Account Complete

4.   Please click on the “Review us on Yahoo” button at the top of this page to be directed to Tanglewood Dental Office’s  Yahoo listing where you will be able to leave a review.


1.   Click the “Review us on Yahoo” button at the top of this page.

2.   Under the basic information of the practice, click “Write a review”. *Note, if you are not already signed into Yahoo with your Yahoo ID, you will be asked to sign in. If you do not have a Yahoo ID please see the instructions on "Creating a Yahoo Account".

Review us on Yahoo

3.   In the review window please leave a star rating, a written review of your visit or experience with the doctor and click “Post Review”.

Publish Yahoo Review

 

Read Our Reviews


Date: February 1, 2018
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Bindu is the best dentist I ever had.
- Farzana Islam



Date: January 30, 2018
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is awesome, and she makes my cleaning as comfortable and easy as it can get. I love when she cleans my teeth and the advise she gives for personal home care of my teeth. Good job Mary
- Tamika Ramsay



Date: January 25, 2018
Provider: Mary Long
Very kind and gentle. Knowledgeable about her field!
- Anonymous



Date: January 24, 2018
Provider: Mary Long
She's the best
- Farzana Islam



Date: January 18, 2018
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Excellent service and care !!
- Miguel Yeara



Date: January 16, 2018
Provider: Bindu Pandya
She is a wonderful dentist. I was in too emergency when I went there as they treat me was really amazing. Her staff is too good and polite and she is the best Dentist in Oakvillie. I highly recommend her to everyone , who is looking for a top ranking dentist in Oakvillie. Thanks Dr Bindu for your time and care you gave me , in my emergency.
- Yusra Jawad



Date: January 16, 2018
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Had a root canal done, Dr Pandya is as professional as they come and makes you feel very comfortable
- Tyler Moe



Date: January 13, 2018
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Effective
- Felix Reynoso



Date: January 6, 2018
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Great experience!
- Natalia Neves



Date: January 5, 2018
Provider: Zack Zinko
Let be going to the dentist now. Always pleasant experience.
- Wayne Morris



Date: December 30, 2017
Provider:
Very professional group, would highly recommend this dental practice to any one needing a Dentist or any Dental services.
- Robert Medders



Date: December 16, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very kind and great understanding. I will be bringing my family there from now on.
- Wayne Morris



Date: December 14, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
He did a great job!
- Daniella Caetano da Silva



Date: December 12, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr Pandya and Mira her assistant are always very professional and thorough. I continue to travel from northern ontario for my appointments for these reasons. Thank you for your great service
- Helene St. Pierre



Date: December 12, 2017
Provider:
The staff are so friendly and welcoming to the family. They always explain what they are going to do and help put worries aside for anxious patients!
- Joshua Williams



Date: December 8, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
He's amazing
- Yvonne M White



Date: November 30, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
She is excellent!
- Gulay Julia Cagdas



Date: November 26, 2017
Provider: Lisa Forte
Awesome !
- Joshua-Paul Little



Date: November 23, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very kind and considerate. Explains things clearly too.
- Jean- Paul Shipley



Date: November 20, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere!
- Kayvan Kafikangi



Date: November 20, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service and friendly environment :)
- Kayvan Kafikangi



Date: November 19, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
You did an excellent job. I thank Bindu Pandya and the Assistant (I am sorry. I forgot her name). Enrico
- Enrico Piacenza



Date: November 17, 2017
Provider:
Awesome experience!
- Mohammad Khan



Date: November 16, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
As always dr Pandaya is so gentle and considerate. As much as I hate dental work - even cleanings because of the noise of the drill and metal scraping teeth, my experience was quick and easy. Thank you!!!
- Jayn Millette



Date: November 13, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
The staff & doctor (Dr. Pandya) are very helpful and accommodating. The hygienist (Maria) is simply awesome! Thank you for a great service.
- Syeda Sabrina Hasan



Date: November 11, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Always a great experience
- Irene Fernandes



Date: November 8, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent experience.
- Anonymous



Date: November 8, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great experience. Highly recommended.
- Anonymous



Date: November 7, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dovile is grate, very gentle and so accommodating it feels so good after the cleaning both my wife and I enjoyed her service.
- Anonymous



Date: November 7, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Amazing 5 years as a patient and Dr Pandya never disappoints , she rally cares and the hole place is always impeccable so clean that is such a pleasure to come back time and time again will defenetly recommend !!!
- Anonymous



Date: November 2, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Really kind and caring dentist and staff
- Jocelyn Shipley



Date: October 30, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great , warm and friendly place with amazing staff and service .
- Wassim Soliman



Date: October 29, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
As always, it's a pleasure visit this office. The service it's exceptional!
- Veronica Soto



Date: October 27, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very professional and caring.
- Anonymous



Date: October 21, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
One of the best hygienist I have ever encountered.
- Anonymous



Date: October 21, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Zack cleaned all 3 of my kids teeth and was awesome! He was gentle, talkative and informative! He also gave me advice on my sons earring and it was exactly right!!
- Jadyn Williams



Date: October 17, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is very caring and makes us feel very special. She greets us with a smile and is very compassionate. My sister is mentally challenged and Mary goes that extra mile to make sure my sister is taken care of and is very supportive. Also, she does an amazing job too :)
- Concetta De Francesco



Date: October 16, 2017
Provider:
Professional, friendly and pleasant !! Great service, explains what is happening to my oral health and teeth, discuss with me in detail on prevention before cure !! Thank you !!
- Samantha Cabral



Date: October 11, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is a well dedicated Hygienist and she makes a great job with my teeth every time I go in.
- Nicolas Soto



Date: October 3, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Excellent as always.
- Mark Henry



Date: October 1, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dr Pandya and her team have been excellent!
- Salvatore Maimone



Date: October 1, 2017
Provider: Lisa Forte
Easy to spend the hour with. Verg gentle and nice
- Raghda Fouad



Date: September 26, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Very professional and got the job done.
- Douglas Snetsinger



Date: September 17, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
simply a great job!
- Anonymous



Date: September 16, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
A dentist visit ever has been a pleasure, but here you feel like you're chatting with friends. :)
- Margarita Guilamo De Henriquez



Date: September 14, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Very through. Appreciate the respect of customers time- very efficient.
- Sheryl Moussa



Date: September 8, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent customer service
- Margarita Guilamo De Henriquez



Date: September 7, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great!!
- Christina Cameron



Date: September 7, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Excellent service as always. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
- Beata D'Agostino



Date: September 2, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
The team at Tanglewood are super friendly, warm and do excellent work. Dovile is fantastic, and I had a wonderful expeirience and will certain recommend her.
- Travis Battley



Date: August 30, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Very punctual, knowledgeable and accommodating
- Mohamed Sharaby



Date: August 30, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
She was very thorough and explained the process well. Also she was very diligent with hygiene procedures. And she is pleasant to work with.
- Bob Pattison



Date: August 29, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I had a great experience and was very happy with the service Dr.Panda and her team provided.
- Anonymous



Date: August 23, 2017
Provider: Said Mazahreh
It was wisdom tooth extraction and doctor made it very easy. Overall all staff members at Tanglewood are very professional.
- Amanbir Sandhu



Date: August 10, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Excellent, good explanation while he was doing the cleaning. Good customer service. As usual the receptionists are very kind and nice !! In general very good experience. Like it the office improvement !
- Juan Espinoza



Date: July 25, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Very professional and a very good experience. Highly recommended.
- Viorel Tamas



Date: July 20, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is a very pleasant , experienced ihygienist. .She provides the most thorough cleaning of any of the hygienists, and does all the little extras that make her stand out as being exceptional in her field.
- Anonymous



Date: July 20, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
He's great...Always a great experience
- Yvonne M White



Date: July 17, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
She really made me feel at ease when performing the treatment. Very very happy with the service I had :)
- Natalia Neves



Date: July 17, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
It's always a friendly environment and the hygienist listened to my concerns and took her time to be very gentle and careful with my sensitive teeth. She also gave me some great advice for ways to help with my sensitivity .
- Alana Fisher



Date: July 13, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very friendly and knowledgeable
- Anonymous



Date: July 10, 2017
Provider:
Excellet service. Delicate and professional.
- Anonymous



Date: June 29, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Great staff and Great experience
- Anonymous



Date: June 25, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent! Staff and Tanglewood are so friendly and gentle. They are so thorough and provide great service...
- Sussete Cortez



Date: June 24, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr. Pandya is absolutely wonderful, but the office organization is not great.
- Cole Whitehead



Date: June 20, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent services and staff!!
- Angela Bastos



Date: June 17, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great service. Would recommend for sure to a friend
- Arthur Neves



Date: June 13, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
I felt very comfortable and they were patient with me...every time I have gone in I've left happy..they are all very nice and I am happy I found Tanglewood Dental ...I was so embarrassed with my teeth and the way I feel now is a feeling I thought I would never feel about my teeth... I smile now and show my teeth...I wish I found you guys along time ago... thank you all !!!!!
- Lita Brownlie



Date: June 6, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dr Pukeviciute was exelent, she was gentle and her work was very detailed and professional,like always Tanglewood office is impeccable so clean and we'll maintain one of the reasons why my family and I are loyal patients !!!
- Anonymous



Date: May 24, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is very thorough and always checks to see if I'm alright with the procedure. She is as gentle as she can be under the circumstances. She also gives very good advice about my dental hygiene which is helpful.
- Karen Harrington



Date: May 20, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Great communication and very professional. The team are very friendly.
- Anonymous



Date: May 18, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is an amazing person and she make you feel so comfortable and relax as she cleans your teeth. Her smile is so warm and welcoming I just enjoy my time with her always.
- Tamika Ramsay



Date: May 13, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
It's always been good with Mary.she's an excellent Hygienist .
- Farzana Islam



Date: May 4, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
good work. good feeling when done
- James Hatzinicolaou



Date: May 3, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dovile was very nice and accommodating. I was pleased to finally have had the same hygienist for my cleanings.
- Anonymous



Date: April 27, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Communicates well. Very professional and skilled.
- Anonymous



Date: April 27, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great service as always. Highly recommended.
- Pradeepbhai Moradiya



Date: April 20, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
I was a few minutes late for my appointment and I wasn't made to feel badly for it. The hygienist was informative, kind and patient, considering I have sensitive teeth. Overall the service given was professional and recommendations we're appreciated.
- Bernadette Gregoris



Date: April 11, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
So friendly and professional
- Farzana Islam



Date: April 9, 2017
Provider: Lisa Forte
She is very professional
- Changjiu Jin



Date: April 6, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Very good experience. Everyone is always so kind and happy every time I visit :)
- Anonymous



Date: April 5, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent all the way around. Gentle, explains what is going on and what you should be doing to best help your dental health.
- Anonymous



Date: April 4, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Very cordial and informative. He explains what he is going to do during the process, so one is aware.
- Arthur Hing King



Date: March 28, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
As always my experience at Tanglewood was excellent. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff in a relaxing environment. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
- Janey Cunningham



Date: March 23, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
She is an amazing doctor, very patient and she did an excellent and complete evaluation.
- Anonymous



Date: March 22, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
This time freezing really hurts. I think you must leave the pre shoot paste more than a couple of seconds. I have another app next week but I doubt to go
- Carlos Brenes



Date: March 20, 2017
Provider:
Always a pleasure visit this office. Excellent service, great people!
- Liliana Arce



Date: March 19, 2017
Provider: Lisa Forte
I had a temp. hygienist, I cannot recall her name but she was really wonderful.
- Numrah Irfan



Date: March 16, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The Dr is amazing Always so welcoming And her staff are so friendly Dr Pandya thank you for your service
- Samual Gebretsadik



Date: March 15, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Friendly
- Carlos Brenes



Date: March 15, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Exceptional experience.
- Tana Macdonald



Date: March 15, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
no complaints here. informative appointment
- Jaxson Corbett



Date: March 14, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Great service. Explained procedures and answered any questions in a professional manner.
- Anonymous



Date: March 8, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary was very friendly and knowledgeable.
- Anonymous



Date: March 2, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Very caring and gentle with patients. She is very Calming. Especially with my sister Concetta who is mentally challenged.
- Concetta De Francesco



Date: February 14, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Professional and friendly. Great work.
- Mark Henry



Date: February 11, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Staff is friendly and go out of their way to ensure a pain free experience. Dr Pandya listens!!! And they care. From reception to dental hygienists and Dr. Pandya's dental assistant are all amazing and compassionate. What s great team.
- Anonymous



Date: February 10, 2017
Provider: Said Mazahreh
Excellent staff and services. Highly recommended.
- Pradeepbhai Moradiya



Date: February 2, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Love all the staff!
- Anonymous



Date: January 31, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Mary is by far the most professional and thorough hygienist I e ever had.
- Jayn Millette



Date: January 24, 2017
Provider: Zack Zinko
Excellent job by Zack!
- Lorranie Karall



Date: January 20, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
Very professional and human person
- Joselyn Victoria Nin



Date: January 19, 2017
Provider:
Friendly, professional staff. I have no more fears of going to the dentist!
- Raymond Javier



Date: January 19, 2017
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Grate experience,gentle hand,very clean and professional!
- Anonymous



Date: January 13, 2017
Provider: Bindu Pandya
So friendly and welcoming when you come into the office. Excellent with kids and adults alike. Thank you for the outstanding service.
- Anonymous



Date: January 11, 2017
Provider: Mary Long
She's always amazing.I'm very comfortable with her.
- Farzana Islam



Date: December 29, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service and amazing staff.
- Mark nel Labuanan



Date: December 29, 2016
Provider:
It would be great if you could see the same hygienist. Every time I go for a cleaning it's someone new.
- Anonymous



Date: December 23, 2016
Provider: Said Mazahreh
The nurses were beyond great. They made the experience incredibly simple and relaxing. Too bad the doctor never popped back into to say anything, understand he's probably back to back.
- Anonymous



Date: December 21, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
It was a great visit and experience. Very friendly reception and other staff. Situations thoroughly explained. Very knowledgeable Dentist and Hygienist. Highly recommended.
- Pradeepbhai Moradiya



Date: December 18, 2016
Provider:
I scheduled cleaning unfortunately the hygienist who did the cleaning last time was not there and the gentleman who did the cleaning did not seem to be very experienced. I wish they had told me that my hygienist is not available. In General i am happy with the overall Performance of the office. The previous front desk staff were friendlier though.
- Anonymous



Date: December 15, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr. Pandya is excellent and makes it as pain free and easy as possible.
- Gulrukh Ladha



Date: December 8, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Dr. Pandya has a pleasant personality and is very detailed. She inspected my teeth and explained every concern in detail. She also listened to my concerns attentively and planned out visits that would address my concerns as well as the remedies that had to be made for my teeth. She and her staff do their best to make a new patient comfortable and welcome. I would recommend Tanglewood to my friends living in Oakville.
- Abeeda Pooja



Date: December 8, 2016
Provider: Lisa Forte
On my first dental appointment, Lisa put me at ease right away. Great first day experience!
- Abeeda Pooja



Date: December 8, 2016
Provider: Zack Zinko
Awesome very professional
- Avanthi Mandali



Date: December 8, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Everyone was friendly and if you had anxiety going into their offices they quickly made you feel comfortable and explained everything that they were doing. A great bunch of people
- Anonymous



Date: December 7, 2016
Provider: Zack Zinko
Was efficient but had to wait about 10 mins. Which is acceptable on average
- Arthur Hing King



Date: December 1, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Incredibly caring, calm and professional.
- Anonymous



Date: December 1, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
The Doctor was excellent. She made certain everything was just right.
- Anonymous



Date: December 1, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Excellent Very caring dental hygienist
- Anonymous



Date: November 30, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
The environment is always clean. I have sensitive teeth so cleanings can be painful at times. Mary is careful and considerate of this but still completes a thorough cleaning every time. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mary.
- Maryann Kahn



Date: November 29, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
She is great. Very friendly and well skilled. I will recommend Tanglewood if you live in Oakville.
- Mohammad Abedin



Date: November 28, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Very positive experience. I was taken right away and didn't have to sit in a waiting room. Everyone that dealt with me was very professional and did a great job.
- Anonymous



Date: November 23, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
- Nadine Karall



Date: November 23, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great experience! Everyone is lovely and helpful. Dentistry at its finest. The staff helped my teeth become healthy and strong.
- Daniel Balevski



Date: November 21, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
She has a great touch I have sensitive teeth Usually I require gas but not for a long time Will miss Tanglewood since I am moving away
- John Rood



Date: November 15, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
She's great Knows her stuff
- Yvonne M White



Date: November 12, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Very friendly intelligent and thorough. Thanks!
- Daniel Lapointe



Date: November 10, 2016
Provider:
Everyone was so nice and welcoming
- Jade Moussa



Date: October 29, 2016
Provider:
Great dentist and experienced team Would definitely recommend
- Mona Azzam



Date: October 28, 2016
Provider:
They were nice.
- Jack Little



Date: October 26, 2016
Provider:
Beautiful
- Carlos Brenes



Date: October 26, 2016
Provider:
Professional office and staff! Love being a patient of this clinic! Daniela
- Daniella Iosif



Date: October 26, 2016
Provider:
Easy to get an appointment and then change it. Even tho' it was routine cleaning Dr Pandaya was able to squeeze me in as well to repair a chipped tooth, even though it was so busy. The entire team are gracious and accommodating. Mary is the best hygienist I've ever had. She's extremely thorough and gentle. Overall my experience was highly personal and professional.
- Jayn Millette



Date: October 23, 2016
Provider:
Excellent customer service !! Very pleased for you dedicated and personal service. Jose
- Juan Espinoza



Date: October 23, 2016
Provider:
I don't like that I never get the same hygienist. ..every time I have to get used to someone new.
- Anonymous



Date: October 21, 2016
Provider:
GREAT AS USUAL
- Wassim Soliman



Date: October 21, 2016
Provider:
The most knowledgeable and friendly staff I've ever come across. Dr. Pandya is kind and patient.
- Mary Bucci



Date: October 19, 2016
Provider:
Very good service also very caring, I have told all my friends about Tanglewood .
- Laxmi Patel



Date: October 15, 2016
Provider:
Good job done on my teeth. The associate had good hands & it was very re assuring to see how he described each step of the treatment process. Dr Pandaya also came by to review the job & the x-ray.
- Arjun Nanda



Date: October 15, 2016
Provider:
The staff is so friendly and knowledge. They always make me feel right at home. Had the most thorough cleaning I've had in a long time by Dovi. Thank you Tanglewood!
- Laura Peel



Date: October 13, 2016
Provider:
No complaint's this appointment.
- Minaxi Patel



Date: October 5, 2016
Provider:
Fantastic as always
- Chris Anderson



Date: October 1, 2016
Provider:
Best dentist :)
- Anonymous



Date: September 28, 2016
Provider:
I was in for a dental hygiene appointment and it was a great experience thank you. We are delighted to have Tanglewood so close to our home. Great job everyone.
- Celio Casadei



Date: September 25, 2016
Provider:
Always very friendly and helpful.
- Beata Mineo



Date: September 21, 2016
Provider:
I just had an emergency this evening when my crown came off and when I called the office, they immediately took me in and made me feel that everything was going to be alright as I was panicking. Like always, Dr. Pandya made sure I left 100% HAPPY no matter how late it was getting. I did not feel rushed at all and indeed felt happy and highly satisfied. She even gave me a very reasonable bill as it wasn't covered in my plan. I highly recommend Tanglewood if you need a dental office that will make you feel well taken care of no matter what your situation is. Thank you Dr. Pandya!
- Cristalyne Dumlao



Date: September 15, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
My experience at Tanglewood Dental was fantastic. My latest appointment was just for a cleaning and Lisa, the dental hygienist is amazing!! She does a great job, is really nice, and doesn't get too mad at me for my poor flossing! I highly recommend her! Dr Pandya is also really nice, as well as her assistant. I've had work done by them before and they are extremely professional, I definitely recommend them for any dental work.
- Mitch Charron



Date: September 14, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Staff is very friendly.
- Anonymous



Date: September 11, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
I have cleaned my teeth, honestly, it was not very professional.
- Ahmad Tarakhel



Date: September 11, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
I'm always treated kindly and professionally at Tanglewood Dental. I used to be scared of going to the Dentist and now look forward to my visits. Thank you Team Tanglewood.
- Roberta Mcgann



Date: September 8, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Very friendly staff and dentist! Dr. Pandya took the time to make sure that I understood the next steps for my treatment.
- Julia Taroni



Date: August 30, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
It's been always good with Mary.she is very very professional and caring. I just love her. Farzana
- Farzana Islam



Date: August 27, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Thanks for accommodation my last minute schedule change
- Mark Thorburn



Date: August 25, 2016
Provider: TEMP HYG
Great service as always
- Anonymous



Date: August 24, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Nice and helpful staff, professional treatments and knowledgeable doctor.
- Malak Sharaby



Date: August 18, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Everyone is so friendly, and even the cleaning experience itself is pleasant compared to experiences I had growing up.
- Alex Evans



Date: August 16, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Dr,Pandya runs one of the most sanitized dental office I ever seen,she is very caring and the costumer service is outstanding, it took us 5 years to find a dentist we are very happy with Tanglewood!! Lisa the hygienist also amazing!!!
- Anonymous



Date: August 11, 2016
Provider: TEMP HYG
Was a great experience! My daughter loved!
- Maria Silva



Date: July 30, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Excellent service, friendly, very professional and always on time ! I strongly recommend it.
- Celio Casadei



Date: July 30, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Very nice visit
- Robert Medders



Date: July 24, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Excellent treatment !!!
- Anonymous



Date: July 22, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
It was my first visit, the staff is amazing.
- Prapti Trivedi



Date: July 22, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
Very Nice Visit, Thank you,
- Robert Medders



Date: July 6, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Always a great experience here ! Great staff always very friendly and knowledgable! I have extremely sensitive teeth and they always make sure to do everything they can to make my experience pain free.
- Alana Fisher



Date: July 6, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent!
- Xiyu Sandy Liu



Date: June 29, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Excellent experience. Recommend it.
- Anonymous



Date: June 28, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Always professional, clean and the staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming!
- Fiona Bucci



Date: June 28, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
always a very friendl environment. They truely care about the well being of their clients
- Chris Anderson



Date: June 16, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Dr.Pandya and her staff are always a pleasure to deal with :) They provide great customer service and I highly recommend their office for your dental needs!
- Christine Hill



Date: June 14, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Extremely pleased. Found my new dentist and hygienist! Ps. This is tiny tiny text and very faint. Very difficult to type on my phone
- Anonymous



Date: May 18, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Great job, saw me on short notice and alleviated the pain I was feeling while doing it in an efficient non-intrusive way.
- Dharmesh Sharma



Date: May 17, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
I would recommend them no problem!
- Michel Millette



Date: May 17, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Great dentist and staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
- Angela Bosco-Nazier



Date: May 16, 2016
Provider: Mary Long
Staff takes time to explain what is being done in a professional manner. They take into consideration there are others around them (other patients / parents) so keep the information to an explanatory level as needed.
- Jason Clarke



Date: May 15, 2016
Provider: Lisa Watson
It was good but not the best
- Farzana Islam



Date: May 11, 2016
Provider: Bindu Pandya
Hygienist was great! Extremely gentle but very thorough, wish she wasn't a temp! The dentist was very nice and the examination was thorough as well. They didn't try to push any treatments on me as some reviewers mentioned.
- Ayesha Rumjahn



Date: April 19, 2016
Provider: Dovile Pukeviciute
Average cleaning appointment, nothing special
- Tyler Moe


Read more reviews.

Contact Us

Tanglewood Dental

905-847-9992
2520 Postmaster Dr. Oakville, ON L6M